After finally being restored from a 3 month penalty, about a month ago, for not hiding my address on a service area business, I was shocked today to find that even though my edit page still shows that my address is hidden, my address is now showing again!
I fear getting caught up in that phone call mess again.
Can it have something to do with my listing being merged with Google+, and if I remove Google+ will my map listing remain??
Before posting a new thread: Please check the sticky notes at the top of the forum (you'll know it's a sticky because it will have a little pushpin icon). Many of your questions have already been addressed by these stickies, which cover product updates, current technical problems, and important help articles you should read.
Did the above, and still want to start a new thread? Please provide the following information or users may not be able to help you with your specific issue:
Link to your local Google+ page (previously known as a Place page):
Business name (as it is in your account):
Business location: Street address, City, State/Province, Country