|New e-mail notifications when your uploads are completed||ytKeane||5/3/13 8:24 AM|
You might start noticing email notifications when you finish an upload.
Now we will send you an email once your video is processed and ready to be watched. You will be able to forward and share it with your friends, family and fans.
If you don’t want to receive those e-mails, you can opt out by changing the email settings in your account.