| I checked for malware and it's clean, but it still says that my blog is infected! | franciful | 5/4/12 8:55 PM | I have read the FAQs and checked for similar issues: yes My site's URL (web address) is: http://franciful.wordpress.com I just found out today that my blog is giving off a warning that it contains content from http://72dpi.cn, which distributes malware. I c |
| Re: I checked for malware and it's clean, but it still says that my blog is infected! | KORPG Kevin | 5/4/12 9:05 PM | <This message has been deleted.> |
| Re: I checked for malware and it's clean, but it still says that my blog is infected! | KORPG Kevin | 5/4/12 9:05 PM | Go here: http://redleg-redleg.com/file-viewer/ Run your domain through the file viewer and it should help you pin down the issue. Specifically the issue is from the image on your Beetles post of Mar 24 |
| Re: I checked for malware and it's clean, but it still says that my blog is infected! | franciful | 5/4/12 10:06 PM | ok thank you! I deleted the beatles post, and it seems to be working fine now. |