Re: Registering a channel name already taken but closed.
Apr 24, 2012 5:03 PM
Posted in group:
Just to clarify that I have the right understanding: Are you saying that once a channel name has been assigned, it is blocked FOREVER, i.e. it can NEVER EVER be reused, even if an account has been closed/deleted permanently? Please confirm. -- Thanks!