Google Product Forums
Re: Deleting a user from postini
Feb 15, 2012 4:59 PM
Posted in group:
Archiving Questions :
No. The corporate archive will keep the email, until the set retention period has expired. When you delete the user or add the email address as an alias to another account, the deleted users personal archive will be purged.