Google Product Forums
Re: If I delete a user from my domain, is their email still archived?
May 14, 2012 12:31 PM
Posted in group:
If they keep Postini, the archive will still hold the messages, up until the time the set retention has expired. If they do not keep or renew their Message Discovery, all messages will be purged.