If I delete a user from my domain, is their email still archived?
Geek Cloud Consulting
May 14, 2012 11:30 AM
Posted in group:
I can't seem to find a direct answer to this question, so I hopefully will see some activity with posting here. I have a company I support that wants to delete some users and downsize their Google Apps bills, and I am just wondering if they do that with postini in place will they still have their archive of these users' email? And what happens once they move MX to straight Google?