Does anyone know how I can cancel my Picasa account without deleting my other Google accounts? Is that even possible? I am finding that Picasa is just too confusing in the way it organizes my pictures and shortly after I signed up for Picasa, my blog reached its free 1 GB photo limit. Checking my Picasa Web Account storage showed that it had pulled random photo files from my computer and is storing them there. I'd really prefer just to cancel the whole thing, but I've only been able to find links that will cancel my entire Google account (including Gmail, my blog, and YouTube).