Hey so I realize that there are multiple posts about the Instant Upload feature, but I just have a few simple questions and I haven't been able to find the answers so I decided to make my own post and ask:
Okay so assuming that Instant Upload is working fine, I now have a copy of an image on my phone and in my Google+ Album "Photos from Phone"
1. If I delete the photo from the Android Gallery on my phone, will it also delete from the Google+ Album? (Such as if I clear out my phone for more photo space)
2. If I delete the photo from the "Photos from Phone" Album on the Google+ Android Application, will it delete the photo from my phone? (I feel like this is where people have been having the problem of losing all the photos on their phone...but I'm not sure)
3. If I delete the photo from the "Photos from Phone" Album on the Google+ Website, will it delete the photo from my phone?