Yeah I have tried others, but still no luck. I know for sure what my login details are though and they are the ones I am using.
It is very strange, if I was to make a new google + account does this mean that I could not create our company page again as it would share the same name as the one I created on the old profile? Or is there a way to get rid of everything and start again.
Thinking if you can do this it may be the best option.