Re: Delete photos from your phone album in Google Plus
Jun 26, 2012 3:37 PM
Posted in group:
Mobile device feedback
Deleting pictures from the Gallery app on your phone will not remove the photos from Google+. Again, you should delete the photo in Gallery, the locally stored version, and not from within the Google+ app. Keep in mind that uploaded photos are not full resolution, so deleting the locally stored images from your phone will permanently delete the full-resolution images.