Google Drive Syncing (Work Computer to Google Drive)
Jun 5, 2012 3:38 PM
Posted in group:
: Off-topic forum (ARCHIVED)
: Desktop (specify browser/OS)
I downloaded and added the Google Drive folder to my work computer. When I leave this job, I can only assume that all of my files will be deleted off of my work laptop (which has a Google Drive folder that syncs with Google Drive). When I leave my currect employer, and they remove the folder (or I do), will the files that originated from my work computer be removed from google drive? It seems the obvious answer would be yes, but I need to avoid this from happening. How?