Re: my images seem to have been deleted, they now show an exclamation mark
Hermione - Blogger Top Contributor
Jun 26, 2012 3:21 AM
Posted in group:
Something is Broken
That symbol means the picture has been deleted from Picasa, where Blogger stores all uploaded pictures.
Did you recently delete pictures from a mobile device, or from another Google application? Did you recently join Google +? Did you change album settings in Picasa to private? Have you checked Picasa to see if the pictures are there? If they aren't, I'm afraid there is no hope of restoring them.