| Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | curious2know | 10/10/11 5:41 PM | I recently learned this evening that the youtube videos for the JSS Tripler and JBP program have been getting taken down due to someone reporting this as a scam.. It is not a scam. A scam is when someone takes a victim's money and runs.. This actuall |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | PeggyK | 10/10/11 6:03 PM | YouTube usually doesn't allow videos promoting to "get rich quick" programs or that have affiliate links. It doesn't matter if it's a "scam" or not. And looking at the official website, it would be hard to distinguish the program from a gussied up |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | curious2know | 10/10/11 6:35 PM | well I can understand that.. this isnt a get rich quick.. It takes time to earn.. just like any reputable company online business. The parent company by the way has been in operation since 2008 .. that SHOULD imply something decent, right? Either wa |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | rewboss | 10/11/11 12:14 AM | No, what's blatantly obvious is that this is another pyramid scheme. Anything that relies on members recruiting new members in order to make money can never work in the long term, is very often actually illegal, and is never tolerated on YouTube, per |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | curious2know | 10/11/11 4:44 AM | ONCE AGAIN.. YOU did not do your homework on this program that you continue to slam.. The only real reason people I know, as well as myself, got into this program, is because you don't need to recruit!!! you earn without doing so. so, once again |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | rewboss | 10/11/11 6:05 AM | From: http://www.justbeenpaid.com/faqs/tripler.php You buy $10 positions [...] You earn referral bonuses We weren't born yesterday and we are not stupid. We see schemes like this all the time. They all claim to have some "secret" that makes then "i |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | AverageJoe1 | 10/11/11 7:35 AM | Hey, I make videos slamming MLM companies and their products. So I decided to try this one for a review to see what the hype is about. This is what I found out. 1. I started to make money without recruiting anyone. No need to bother your family or fr |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | rewboss | 10/11/11 8:05 AM | Oh, use your brain cells, they're not there for decoration. The only money available in the scheme is what's being paid in by members, so how can it possibly pay everyone who joins? |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | ikillscams | 10/13/11 12:18 AM | Hey, curious2know! I was the one in charge of shutting down all your videos (with a group of people).The same will happen to all of them in the future. I'll keep an eye on the new ones coming out.Oh, and all of you reading this can join in reporting |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | rewboss | 10/13/11 12:31 AM | This isn't something to gloat about, ikillscams. You're not "in charge" of shutting down any videos. Just continue to flag videos you think violate the guidelines and leave it at that. Thanks. |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | ikillscams | 10/13/11 12:42 AM | Yep. I understand that. Just let some emotions come out. Thanks! And thanks to Google for being so awesome! |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | curious2know | 10/13/11 6:52 AM | AGAIN, people are making money with this program, even people who were paid forward into the program are making money. It's a real shame you don't comprehend how this is possible. I paid a total of $30 to get started, some paid only $10.. it's up t |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | rewboss | 10/13/11 8:05 AM | Of the $30 you paid, $5 is an "administration charge", and the remaining $15 is shared out among the people one level above you. That's why it's a pyramid, and why it will eventually collapse like all the rest. Yes, I have done my research. 2% a day |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | rewboss | 10/13/11 12:06 PM | Aha... I was actually off by a factor of 100 -- 2% of $30 isn't 0.6 cents, it's $0.60. My bad. So... after just 50 days you get your money back. After one year, you've made a profit of $189. Which raises the question: How come you've only made half |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | curious2know | 10/14/11 9:22 AM | Okay well if you think you know best then that's fine.. I'm doing this because it is paying.. and the people I know in it are getting paid.. it's working.. and has been working for quite some time now.. I know and understand what you're saying becaus |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | rewboss | 10/14/11 9:54 AM | So, where is all this money coming from? |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | j4adtb | 11/13/11 5:29 PM | Yes, rewboss you are probably right. JSS is probably just another pyramid scheme. Unlike any other business, that sells any kind of product and uses affiliates to help market their products. For sure, unlike the US Social Security that we all pay int |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | rewboss | 11/14/11 12:34 AM | This: |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | FakeGarbage | 11/14/11 1:06 AM | SOMETHING EVEN WORST IS HAPPENING... "TOOLS" (HACKS AND EXPLOITS) THAT CAN ADD MORE VIEWS AND LIKES INTO A VIDEO... OR SUBSCRIBERS TO A CHANNEL..... YOUTUBE KNOWS ABOUT IT... AND THEY DONT GIVE A SHIT!!!! |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | j4adtb | 11/16/11 10:25 AM | I agree with you. Other than JPB does not claim to be a get rich scheme.They simply offer the chance to invest and get a return of 2%.Yes someone is recruiting somewhere and they are rewarded for it. Again just like any business, they must have mone |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | rewboss | 11/16/11 11:18 AM | Do you know how many times I've heard these exact same arguments and every time it's turned out to be an illegal scam. I wasn't born yesterday. |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | strider80 | 11/27/11 6:37 AM | Hi if this was a scam then why isn't this being enforced and taken to the authorities. Are you going to arrest more than 50000 members who joined the site. I'm not a member of jss tripler because anything that sounds too easy ends up really bad. I've |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | strider80 | 11/27/11 9:01 AM | How does anyone report there extra earnings to the irs especially when income is being generatd thru jss tripler |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | joinfreedom | 1/25/12 9:58 AM | TO THE ONES THAT ARE SAYING JSS IS A SCAM. YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. THE REASON WHY IT WILL GO ON AND ON IS BECAUSE OF THE RESTART FEATURE. EVERY 75 DAYS.... ITS LIKE JOINING A NEW MONEY MAKING SYSTEM THAT WILL CONTINUE FOR ANOTHER 7 |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | rewboss | 1/25/12 10:31 AM | Good grief, people really do seem to think that money magically appears from nowhere. It's a scam. The man who runs it has already had a couple of schemes closed down by the authorities as illegal ponzi schemes. JSS is the exact same "business" model |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | FranCooper | 3/6/12 9:31 AM | |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | rewboss | 3/6/12 2:17 PM | |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | tunghia4 | 5/20/12 6:05 AM | |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | tunghia4 | 5/20/12 6:06 AM | |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | tunghia4 | 5/20/12 6:06 AM | |
| Re: Someone reported an online business being a scam, it actually pays its members, so how is this a scam? | tunghia4 | 5/20/12 6:08 AM |